Posted by: ceamcar | 7 November, 2008

COVER LETTER

Dear Sir or Madam,

I am writing to express an interest in the post of International Summer Camps Manager throughout Europe for disadvantaged teenagers, as currently advertised on your Beacon Organization specialized magazine.

As you will see from my attached curriculum vitae, I am a 21-year-old Bulgarian student in Sports Science at University of Wales (Swansea). I am currently in the last year of my degree.

Before entering university, apart from studying extensively for my A-levels and getting an A in English Language and Literature and Sports Studies, I worked as a teaching assistant in a school in Burgas. In this post, I was responsible for coordinating multicultural activities for young people and also for training enthusiastically a handball team.

I also attended various advanced English courses in order to get the CAE of Cambridge, which I obtained with maximum qualifications.

I have been searching for exactly this type of opportunity for a long time and I believe that I could have the combination of the right academic background and experience for this post. I have always wanted to lead an international team of co-workers as I have the required experience to keep it fit and active.

I hope my application and my curriculum vitae will be of interest to you. I am available for interview at any time and my last employers would be happy to supply a reference.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Yours faithfully,

Georgi Petrov

georgipetrov@fastmail.com

Leave a Reply

Categories

