Posted by: ceamcar | 13 May, 2009

References for our dinner on 21st of May

La Lluna: Entrada del restaurante

Hello everybody! The dinner will be at 21.30 in “La Lluna” Restaurant (San Ramón, 23, Valencia, 46002). It is also a veggie one.  and it is located between the Muvim and Na Jordana. I have read on the net that is has excellent desserts!! You can see its location in this map:

http://maps.google.es/maps?f=q&source=s_q&hl=es&geocode=&q=Calle+de+San+Ram%C3%B3n,+23,+46003,+Valencia,+Valencia,+Comunidad+Valenciana&sll=39.478821,-0.380391&sspn=0.005201,0.009613&dirflg=w&ie=UTF8&ll=39.480038,-0.381249&spn=0.0052,0.009613&z=17&iwloc=A>

I couldn´t book in “La Tastaolletes” because it is too small and they have told me that we would have been separated, and I have refused. So, “La Lluna” waiter has just told me that it is possible and we will be together at the top.

I have booked for 16 people:

  1. SANDRA
  2. REBECA
  3. ENRIQUE TASA
  4. ALMUDENA (NEW ALMUDENA)
  5. AINHOA (NEW AINHOA)
  6. RAQUEL MARTÍN
  7. MIGUEL
  8. ALMUDENA TARÍN
  9. ANA LÁZARO
  10. CARMINA
  11. MARISA
  12. ANDREA
  13. ELENA (NEW ELENA)
  14. JOANNA
  15. RAQUEL (NEW RAQUEL)
  16. ME

I will tell this to Maria, and Miguel to Joanna. But if you want more people to come you can invite them (and tell me).

And finally, some of us have picked up the tax to pay the Business Certificate. Whenever you pay for it, you have to wait at least one week.

Responses

  1. Hi guys! I have booked for 16 people, but we are actually 14. Counting on Joanna and Rachel we are 16, but I need to know if they will come. Rachel (new), you told me that you would say something on the blog, and what about Joanna?. Do you know something Miguel? The waiter urged me to call the day before confirming the exact number of people. See you on Thursday!

  2. I’m sorry for late answer.Count on me.
    Give a phone number if there is any problem.

    See you

  3. Hello RAquel, there is no problem because the book was for 13 or 14 people. With you, we are 14 people. See you tomorrow!!

  4. hello guys!! I’m so sorry, but it’s impossible for me to go to the dinner. I didn’t say anything before ’cause I didn’t know for sure til the last moment. I’m really sorry…Anyway, in case of I could go I will call Miguel (I think it’s the only number I have). Many kisses and have fun!!! see you soon!!!

  5. Hi everybody,

    I will be right there tonight.

    Does anybody have the complete list of mobile phones plus e-mail addresses of all of us (including the excellent teacher) in a file?, if so, Could you please send it to my e-mail address at enriquetasa@movistar.es?.

    If not, could you all please send me the mobile phones and e-mail addresses to my mail and I will work on it and send to all of you?.

    See all of you soon,

    E. Tasa

  6. Hi everybody!
    Have you enjoyed?
    I am very upset because I wasn’ t there. Restaurant, fantastic, isn’t it?
    I am very happy of attending to these course.
    Take care everybody
    See you soon.
    Elena

  7. Yes, the night was fantastic!
    After the dinner, some of us went to three pubs (in fact, I creeped into the last) and the night was totally surrealistic. We met three canadian brothers: Ana was flirting with the most handsome; Andrea with the most chatty one; and I was trying to avoid the one who lefts, whose face looked like the face of a serial killer. Of course, Raquel was laughing at me and I decided that the best way to put up with that annoying yankee was starting drinking gin-tonics.
    A lovely night, wasn´t it?

  8. What fun you had! I wish I hadn’t been so tired. I have enjoyed every evening we have gone out for a business dinner.
    Thank you all for the lovely time we have spent together.

  9. ¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡ YA TENGO TRABAJO EN AIDIMA (PARQUE TECNOLÓGICO DE PATERNA) !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

