Posted by: monicafv | 2 October, 2009

exciting!

Yesterday I went for lunch with a friend I hadn’t seen since more than one year ago. We started having lunch at half past two…and we finished at two o’clock in the morning!!!!

It was really funny, as we spoke a lot and felt still very connected although it was so many time since the last day we had seen each other…

But today I’m sleepy 😉

I hope soon we meet here in class and we be able to speak a lot and have enriching conversations.

My best wishes for this class

Responses

  1. Thanks Mónica, I’m sorry that you were so tired in class. We all have to get used to this new timetable, don’t we?


Leave a Reply

Categories

