Posted by: tonieoi | 2 October, 2009

my first post

Hello!

I’m Toni. This is my first year in The EOI and my first post….

Firstly, I’d like to say my english level isn’t very high…. so I’d like to apologize for my  grammar mistakes and similar….

Well, I’d like to introduce myself for people who “unfortunately” couldn’t have a speed dating with me.

I’m from Valencia. I’ve studied Industrial Engineering. I was working in a company as a project engineeer in assembly of cranes but now I’m without employment due to the crisis…

I have big problems with my listening and my speaking, so I need to improve my english level a lot, in order to increase the possibilities to get a new job.

I know it will be hard but I’m very motivated.

C  U 😉

Responses

  1. Welcome to the blog Toni. I hope you find a job soon. Don’t worry too much about making mistakes, as it is a natural part of the learning process.

  2. Hi Toni, nice to meet you!!!
    Be positive,…it’s difficult on local job market now but is temporary situation…/I hope so!
    I know that Valencia is great but studing english you are able to get a job in anyplace,don’t you think so?!good luck!


Leave a Reply

Categories

