Posted by: teresavalve | 16 October, 2010

Curriculum Vitae: too late for me?

Wow, I only want the earth to swallow me after having talked  about how to make a CV, and some of the tips we have mentioned in the google doc!

A couple of weeks ago, I applied for three jobs, handing in my curriculum. Now, I’m sure that they won’t  read it!

I wrote down every single detail of my life!

Can someone bring me to the past?!

I’m going to prepare my new one, and think of every single tip!!

Responses

  1. What a shame Teresa. I’ll keep my fingers crossed for you, anyway. The important thing is that now you have learned some useful tips on how to write your CV.


Leave a Reply

Categories