Posted by: marisadedios | 23 October, 2010

Your CVs

I think it has been worth spending sometime learning how to write a CV in English. I am very happy with your work. Congratulations. Have a look not only at your CV but also at your partners’s ones. We would like to read your comments to your partner’s CVs here.

The class CVs are very interesting. After reading them, how about testing your memory?

CV Alberto ………………-……………CV amparoarias

CV Ananda …………………………….CV amparogarcia

CV Antolín ……………………………..CV CarlosMartinez

CV CarlosdelVal ………………………CV Consuelo

CV Esther ……………………………….CV Irene

CV Jacinto ……………………………… CV pacollacer

CV Paqui ……………………………….

Responses

  1. I’ve only read seven curriculums, it seems to me that they are very interesting

  2. I couldn’t post my CV on time, and I’m still working on it because I’ve had new work experience recently. It’s so useful to have your CV’s here to have a look on them and get some ideas.


Leave a Reply

Categories

